	President	President - Elect	Immediate Past President	Secretary
2024-2025	Angie Maxey University of St. Thomas	Dawn Sousa-Hearn University of Texas at Tyler	Tamara Mancini Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center	Rachel White Vernon College
2023-2024	Tamara Mancini Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center	vacant	Cindy Lowery University of Texas at Arlington	Samantha Johnson Blinn College
2022-2023	Tamara Mancini Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center	Spencer Scruggs Trinity University/UCLA <i>vacant</i>	Cindy Lowery University of Texas at Arlington	Samantha Johnson Blinn College
2021-2022	Cindy Lowery University of Texas at Arlington	Tamara Mancini Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center	Marilyn Harren Collin College	Samantha Johnson Blinn College
2020-2021	Marilyn Harren Collin College	Cindy Lowery University of Texas at Arlington	Dallas Swafford Angelo State University	Lela Lockett-Ware University of Texas Medical Branch
2019-2020	Marilyn Harren Collin College	Cindy Lowery University of Texas at Arlington	Dallas Swafford Angelo State University	Lela Lockett-Ware University of Texas Medical Branch
2018-2019	Dallas Swafford Angelo State University	Marilyn Harren Texas State Technical College	Larry Phillippe Texas Tech University	Lela Lockett-Ware University of Texas Medical Branch
2017-2018	Dallas Swafford Angelo State University	Marilyn Harren Texas State Technical College	Larry Phillippe Texas Tech University	Lela Lockett-Ware University of Texas Medical Branch
2016-2017	Dallas Swafford Angelo State University	Drew Canham McClennan Community College	Larry Phillippe Texas Tech University	Lela Lockett-Ware University of Texas Medical Branch
2015-2016	Larry Phillippe Texas Tech University	Dallas Swafford Angelo State University	Paul Harwell Texas A&M University - College Station	Vicky Saunders Lone Star College - Montgomery

	Paul Harwell		Rachel Cox	Vicky Saunders
	Texas A&M	Larry Phillippe	Texas A&M	Lone Star College -
	University - College	Texas Tech	University Corpus	Montgomery
2014-2015	Station	University	Christi	Wongomery
	Rachel Cox	Paul Harwell		Vicky Saunders
	Texas A&M	Texas A&M	Cathy Tremaria	Lone Star College -
	University Corpus	University - College	Austin Community	Montgomery
2013-2014	Christi	Station	College	<i>c</i> ,
	Gavin Steiger	Rachel Cox		Vicky Saunders
	Trinity University/	Texas A&M		Lone Star College -
	Univ. of Houston	University Corpus	Alan Russell	Montgomery
	Clear Lake	Christi	Rice University	
2012-2013				
		Gavin Steiger		Kerry Tate
		Trinity University/	Rhonda Rapp	University of Texas
	Alan Russell	Univ. of Houston	St. Mary's	at Dallas
	Rice University	Clear Lake	University	
2011-2012				
	Rhonda Rapp	Alan Russell Rice	Cathy Tremaria	Kerry Tate
	St. Mary's	University	Austin Community	University of Texas
	University		College	at Dallas
2010-2011	University		College	
	Cathy Tremaria	Rhonda Rapp	Duraese Hall	Rachel Cox
	Austin Community	St. Mary's	University of	Texas A&M
	College	University	Houston -	University - Corpus
2009-2010	-		Downtown	Christi
	Duraese Hall			Rachel Cox
	University of	Cathy Tremaria	Steve Christopher	Texas A&M
	Houston -	Austin Community	Austin Community	University - Corpus
	Downtown	College	College	Christi
2008-2009		<b>.</b>		
		Duraese Hall	Pat Moran	Cathy Tremaria
	Steve Christopher	University of	Blinn College	Austin Community
	Austin Community	Houston -		College
	College	Downtown		
2007-2008				
1999		David Sweeney	Kerry Tate	Steve Pickett
	Sandi Patton	Texas A&M	, University of Texas	/Caroline Gergeley
	Lone Star College	University College	at Dallas	
1009	и. <del>т</del> .:	Station		
1998	Kerry Tate	Sandi Patton	Rhonda Rapp	Caroline Gergeley
	University of Texas	Lone Star College	St. Mary's	
	at Dallas		University	

1997	Rhonda Rapp	Kerry Tate	Rhonda Rapp	Kay Carroll
	St. Mary's	University of Texas	St. Mary's	
	University	at Dallas	University	
1996	Rhonda Rapp			Kay Carroll
	St. Mary's			
	University			

Treasurer	Director of	Director at Large
	Communication &	
	Membership	
Shawn McNeil	Alexis Baker	Elvira Smith
Texas State	Blinn College	University of Texas
Technical College	District	at Arlington
Shawn McNeil		Elvira Smith
Texas State	Laura Ramsey	University of Texas
Technical College	Trinity University	at Arlington
Tiffany Rivers		
Stephen F. Austin	Laura Ramsey	Susan Denman-
State University	Trinity University	Briones
		Susan Denman-
Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara Lone	Briones Wharton
Stephen F. Austin	Star College	County Junior
State University		College
Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara Lone	Justin Romack
Stephen F. Austin	Star College	Texas A&M
State University		University - College
		Station
Tiffany Rivers		Justin Romack
Stephen F. Austin	Alicia Guevara Lone	Texas A&M
State University	Star College	University - College
		Station
Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Justin Romack
Stephen F. Austin	Lone Star College	Texas A&M
State University		University - College
Tiffe and Diverse	Aliaia Cuavara	Station Barbara Collins
Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	
Stephen F. Austin State University	Lone Star College	Texas A&M University -
State Oniversity		Kingsville
Tiffany Rivers	Alicia Guevara	Barbara Collins
Stephen F. Austin	Texas A&M	Texas A&M
State University	University - College	University -
, ,	Station	Kingsville
Tiffany Rivers	Stephanie Bullick	
Stephen F. Austin	Texas A&M	
State University	University - College	
	Station	Vanessa Garcia

## **Conference Location His**

Location
El Paso
Lubbock
San Antonio
Waco
San Angelo
Austin
Galveston
Lubbock
College Station

Tifferen Die erst	Chambania D. III.	
Tiffany Rivers	Stephanie Bullick	
Stephen F. Austin	Texas A&M	
State University	University - College	
	Station	Vanessa Garcia
K-Leigh Low	Stephanie Bullick	
Lee College	Texas A&M	Sandi Patton
	University - College	Lone Star College
	Station	System
Тиссон Голиноси		
Tracey Forman	Paul Harwell	
Texas A&M	Texas A&M	Sandi Patton
University - College	University - College	Lone Star College
Station	Station	System
Tracey Forman	Paul Harwell	
Texas A&M	Texas A&M	Sandi Patton
University - College	University - College	Lone Star College
Station	Station	
Station	Station	System
Chuck Lopez	Tracey Forman	Eileen Cross
Stephen F. Austin	Texas A&M	
State University	University - College	Alvin Community
	Station	College
Chuck Lopez		
Stephen F. Austin	Kerry Tate	Eileen Cross
State University	University of Texas	Alvin Community
	at Dallas	College
	Kana Taka	
Dale Williams	Kerry Tate	
Midland College	University of Texas	
	at Dallas	
Dale Williams		
Midland College	Kerry Tate	
_	University of Texas	
	at Dallas	
Eileen Cross		
Alvin Community		
College		
Eileen Cross		
Alvin Community		
College		

San Antonio	
Houston	

Eileen Cross	
Alvin Community	
College	
Eileen Cross	
Alvin Community	
College	

tory	
<u>Year</u>	
2025	
2024	
2022-2023	
2018-2019	
2017	
2016	
2015	
2014	
2013	

2012	
2011	